Deputy Principals Association

Contact Us

Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

General Enquiries

Please submit your general enquiry in the “Contact Us” section of this page. The website manager will divert your enquiry to the appropriate Executive of the Association.

Contacting the Executive

Chantelle Phair President chantelle.phair@det.nsw.edu.au
Wayne Fowke Vice President  Wellbeing wayne.fowke@det.nsw.edu.au
Jennifer Mace Vice President  Professional Learning jennifer.mace@det.nsw.edu.au
Kerrie Powell Vice President Advocacy, Publicity & Communication kerrie-ann@det.nsw.edu.au
Megan Altenburg Treasurer megan.altenburg2@det.nsw.edu.au
Brenda Quayle Secretary brenda.quayle@det.nsw.edu.au
James McMaster Wellbeing Officer james.mcmaster@det.nsw.edu.au
Scott Leavers Executive Officer scott.leavers@det.nsw.edu.au

Regional Networks

If you would like to find out more about your local DP network, please contact your regional convenor:

Network Contact Email
Sydney Aphrodite Cox aphrodite.cox@det.nsw.edu.au
Western Sydney Brenda Quayle brenda.quayle@det.nsw.edu.au
Northern Sydney Tracey Casey & Cassandra Morrison tracey.casey@det.nsw.edu.au

cassandra.morrison@det.nsw.edu.au

South Western Sydney Natalie Martin natalie.martin25@det.nsw.edu.au
Riverina Kingsley Ireland kingsley.ireland@det.nsw.edu.au
Illawarra and South East Kerrie Powell & Jenny Mace kerrie-ann.powell@det.nsw.edu.au

jennifer.mace@det.nsw.edu.au

North Coast Melanie Murray melanie.murray@det.nsw.edu.au
Hunter/Central Coast Simone Hughes(H) & Donna James(CC) simone.hughes@det.nsw.edu.au

donna.james7@det.nsw.edu.au

New England Kristene Croft kristene.croft@det.nsw.edu.au
Western NSW Adam Currey adam.currey@det.nsw.edu.au