Deputy Principals Association

Contact Us

Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

General Enquiries

Please submit your general enquiry in the “Contact Us” section of this page. The website manager will divert your enquiry to the appropriate Executive of the Association.

Contacting the Executive

Chantelle Phair President chantelle.phair@det.nsw.edu.au
Wayne Fowke Vice President – Wellbeing wayne.fowke@det.nsw.edu.au
Jennifer Mace Vice President – Professional Learning ┬ájennifer.mace@det.nsw.edu.au
Kylie Adams Vice President – Advocacy, Publicity & Communication kylie.adams4@det.nsw.edu.au
Tony Diaczok Treasurer tony.diaczok@det.nsw.edu.au
Kerrie Powell Secretary kerrie-ann.powell@det.nsw.edu.au
Stephen Barnett Wellbeing Officer stephen.j.barnett@det.nsw.edu.au
Col Ekert Executive Officer colekert@hotmail.com

Regional Networks

If you would like to find out more about your local DP network, please contact your regional convenor:

Network Contact Email
Sydney Kathie Power kathie.power@det.nsw.edu.au
Western Sydney Kylie Adams kylie.adams4@det.nsw.edu.au
Northern Sydney Scott Leavers scott.leavers@det.nsw.edu.au
South Western Sydney Jason Conroy jason.conroy@det.nsw.edu.au
Riverina Travis Payne travis.payne@det.nsw.edu.au
Illawarra and South East Karen Lissa karen.lissa@det.nsw.edu.au
North Coast Greg Court gregory.p.court@det.nsw.edu.au
Hunter/Central Coast
New England
Western NSW Adam Currey adam.currey@det.nsw.edu.au