Deputy Principals Association

Contact Us

Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

General Enquiries

Please submit your general enquiry in the “Contact Us” section of this page. The website manager will divert your enquiry to the appropriate Executive of the Association.

Contacting the Executive

Chantelle Phair President
Wayne Fowke Vice President – Wellbeing
Jennifer Mace Vice President – Professional Learning
Kylie Adams Vice President – Advocacy, Publicity & Communication
Tony Diaczok Treasurer
Kerrie Powell Secretary
Stephen Barnett Wellbeing Officer
Scott Leavers Executive Officer

Regional Networks

If you would like to find out more about your local DP network, please contact your regional convenor:

Network Contact Email
Sydney Kathie Power
Western Sydney Kylie Adams
Northern Sydney Margaret Paczkowski
South Western Sydney Jason Conroy
Riverina Travis Payne
Illawarra and South East Karen Lissa
North Coast Greg Court
Hunter/Central Coast  Mark DehnNadene Harvey
New England  Wayne Fowke
Western NSW Adam Currey