Posted On Oct 18, 2020

Election of Executive Officers


Due to the impact of COVID-19 we were unable to hold our annual state conference and AGM in 2020. Following a recent membership vote, we updated our Association constitution to allow for an electronic ballot.

The nomination period closed on Friday, 7 August and the following results were announced at the AGM held on Tuesday 13 October:

Scott Leavers, Returning Officer, announced the following results for each position:

1.         President (2020-2021)  Jennifer Mace was declared elected.

2.         Vice President - Professional Learning (2020-2022) Kerrie-Anne Powell was declared elected.

3.         Vice President - Advocacy/Publicity/Communications (2020-2022) Tracey Casey was declared elected.

4.         Honorary Treasurer (2020-2022) Nathaniel Doidge was declared elected.




corporate partners

Advanced Life School Photography logo
Teachers Mutual Bank logo
Edrolo logo