Deputy Principals Association

Welcome New Deputies

Posted on March 28, 2018

We would like to congratulate and welcome the following new deputy principal appointments;

Katoomba High Melville Simone
Asquith Girls High Batey Philip
Hunters Hill High Chiew-Meldrum Michelle
Willoughby Girls High Atchison Janet
Cumberland High Brown Clarinda
Macarthur Girls High Fulwood Luke
Macarthur Girls High Mansfield Emma
Barrenjoey High James Sarah
Narrabeen Sports High Postle Tracy
Maclean High Dinham Scott
Norfolk Island Central Johnson Sally-Ann
Hunter Sports High O’Hara Scott
Maitland Grossman High Gane Joshua
Ballina High Gollan Joshua
Tamworth High Marshall Megan
Murwillumbah High Bristow Luke
Port Hacking High Price Trevor
Oberon High Abbott Fiona
Coolamon Central Ireland Kingsley
Coleambally Central Jay Kerrie-Lea
Dubbo School of Distance Education Donovan Jennifer
Canobolas Rural Technology High Skein Mark
Bourke High Hyder Simon


corporate partners