Deputy Principals Association

New Deputy Principals

Welcome and Congratulations to our colleagues who have been appointed to the position of Deputy Principal for 2016-17.

Surname First  Commencement School Region
Anderson Wayne  27/01/2017 Gloucester High North Coast
Baker Linette  27/01/2017 Melville High North Coast
Ball Darren  27/01/2017 Lambton High Hunter/Central Coast
Bertolin Judith  27/01/2017 Canobolas Rural Technology High Western NSW
Munn Phillip  27/01/2017 Illawarra Sports High Illawarra and South East
Plumridge Donna  27/01/2017 Erskine Park High Western Sydney
Rogers Maree  27/01/2017 Moree Sec Coll Carol Avenue Campus New England
Turansky Rick  27/01/2017 Woolooware High Sydney
Walster Jeffrey  27/01/2017 Fairvale High South Western Sydney
Hughes Winston  14/11/2016 Coolah Central Western NSW
Palmer Brett  14/11/2016 Sir Joseph Banks High South Western Sydney
Morrison Joel  31/10/2016 Fort Street High Sydney
Betsis George  17/10/2016 Ulladulla High Illawarra and South East
Blenkins Michael  10/10/2016 Tumbarumba High Riverina
Connor Stacie  10/10/2016 Chifley College Shalvey Campus Western Sydney
Curry Mark  10/10/2016 Hunter Sports High Hunter/Central Coast
Hope Alan  10/10/2016 Kurri Kurri High Hunter/Central Coast
Meyer Amanda  10/10/2016 Chifley College Mount Druitt Campus Western Sydney
Turnbull Rebecca  10/10/2016 Picton High South Western Sydney
Wearne Natalie  10/10/2016 Henry Kendall High Hunter/Central Coast
Wood Kylie  10/10/2016 Wollongong High Illawarra and South East
Wungluck Leesa  23/09/2016 Eden Marine High Illawarra and South East
Sullivan Nicole  12/09/2016 St Johns Park High South Western Sydney
Bardouh Fadia  09/09/2016 Fairfield High South Western Sydney