Deputy Principals Association

2018 Conference

Image result for racing flags

‘ON TRACK’

2018 NSWSDPA Conference

Proudly hosted by Western Region

The 2018 NSWSDPA Annual Conference will be held from Wednesday 22nd August to Friday 24th August at Mount Panorama, Bathurst. Accommodation options include Rydges Hotel and Conference Dinner will be held at the Goldfields

Image result for bathurst pit laneImage result for bathurst conrod straightImage result for mount panorama bathurstImage result for gold fields function centre bathurst

Keynotes include: Jane Caro & Kurt Fearnley 

Jane CaroImage result

The 2018 Conference Team:

Currey, Adam – Adam.Currey@det.nsw.edu.au

Quirk, Matthew – MATTHEW.QUIRK1@det.nsw.edu.au

Heffernan, Matthew – MATTHEW.HEFFERNAN@det.nsw.edu.au

Carter, Shane – SHANE.CARTER@det.nsw.edu.au

Hertslet, Kathryn – Kathryn.Hertslet@det.nsw.edu.au

Mawhood, Karin – KARIN.MAWHOOD@det.nsw.edu.au

Scott, Stephanie – STEPHANIE.SCOTT@det.nsw.edu.au

Farmer, Louise – louise.farmer@det.nsw.edu.au

 

Conference Registration:

Conference registration will be open for all NSW Secondary Deputy Principals in Term 2, Week 2. Numbers are limited to 350 delegates due to accommodation restrictions. Registrations will close on Friday 29th June, 2018 unless full capacity is reached prior to the date.

Conference Sponsorship:

For sponsorship enquiries please contact Shane Carter: SHANE.CARTER@det.nsw.edu.au